One Fish, Two Fish

It Does a Body Good January 24, 2008

Filed under: Pregnant!,Second Trimester — leighnut @ 11:22 am

Never have I had such a love affair with milk as I do during this pregnancy. I mean, I drink it. On purpose. Not in small amounts with cereal (although I do that too) or slugging a cup of it after dunking a cookie. I just look forward to a glass of cold, organic skim milk.

I feel like a good Wisconsin farm girl.

 

2 Responses to “It Does a Body Good”

  1. Christine Says:

    Milk is the best thing to drink in the whole world. It always has been, and it always will.

    You are definitely a good Wisconsin farm girl.

  2. leighnut Says:

    Aww, thanks, Christine! Maybe I should invest in some gingham clothing… 🙂


Leave a Reply

