One Fish, Two Fish

Kickapoo March 10, 2008

Filed under: Baby,Pregnant!,Third Trimester — leighnut @ 11:20 pm

I just want you all to know that this week (Saturday to be exact) I was kicked in the ribs for the first time. I complimented Sunny on growing so big that s/he’s able to reach that far.

 

2 Responses to “Kickapoo”

  1. Mom Says:

    Drew and I went to the Milwaukee Museum and saw the Body Worlds exhibit. I wandered into the human development section and saw a 28 week fetus. It was amazing!

    I hope you’re having a great trip!

    Mom

  2. When Sunny gets up under your ribs and not move out, try placing a cold Diet Coke (or other favorite beverage) on your ribs and feel that baby move!


Leave a Reply

