One Fish, Two Fish

Dear Abby… or John.. or Whatever March 17, 2008

Filed under: Baby,Mom and Dad,Pregnant!,Third Trimester — leighnut @ 8:51 am

Dear Baby,

You know I love you, right? Unconditionally and all that. But will you please stop kicking me in the bladder? I nearly peed myself on the streets of San Francisco, which would have been highly embarrassing, especially since we weren’t walking around Haight-Ashbury, the hippie area of SF, where peeing in one’s pants isn’t completely out of the realm of possibility.

So, thanks in advance for your consideration in this matter.

Love,
Your Mommy

 

2 Responses to “Dear Abby… or John.. or Whatever”

  1. Drew Says:

    If peeing in your pants is cool, consider yourself Miles Davis.

  2. leighnut Says:

    NEARLY! I nearly peed my pants. 🙂

    And I don’t think I ever want to reach Miles Davis status in this case. Although, I am that cool in other areas. 🙂


Leave a Reply

