One Fish, Two Fish

Productive Use of My Free Time April 2, 2008

Filed under: Hospital Life,Pregnant!,Third Trimester — leighnut @ 3:48 pm

Here’s what I am doing with all of my free time right now:
inthearmsofanangel.gif

I have almost finished the bottom third of the gown. It will go in the nursery when it’s finished and framed. And I feel that I am being very brave not starting another knitting project until I finish this, even though I have been given beautiful yarn and patterns to dive into. My courage in this matter, if I do same so myself, is remarkable! 🙂

 

2 Responses to “Productive Use of My Free Time”

  1. Tina Russell Says:

    I finally decided to write a comment on your blog. I just wanted to say good job. I really enjoy reading your posts.

    Tina Russell

  2. G/G Peavler Says:

    It’s going to be beautiful, Kristin!

    We’re thinking of you so much, and Sunny’s Daddy too….


Leave a Reply

