One Fish, Two Fish

Where Are Your Predictions??? April 15, 2008

Filed under: Baby,Neurotic,Pregnant!,Third Trimester — leighnut @ 3:25 pm

OK, everybody, I know you’re still reading this. My blog stats say that there are on average 120 hits per day. Here are the (paltry) results so far of the Weight Prediction game:

Debbie: 8 lbs. 4 oz.
Caitlin: 8 lbs. 8 oz.
Me: 7 lbs. 7 oz.

Now, it’s your turn. (I am being the bossy pregnant lady.) 🙂

 

8 Responses to “Where Are Your Predictions???”

  1. Nancy Says:

    I’ll say 7# 15 oz

  2. leighnut Says:

    Thanks, Mom!! 🙂

  3. rpeavler Says:

    well, the boss lady says we’re all supposed to weigh in (no pun intended) so I’ll be a good direction follower…..

    I’m going to say 7# 13 oz. and 21 inches long (blond hair, erickson chin, and a very resonant first cry)!

  4. abigail Says:

    fine. i bow to the whim of the hormonal!
    I say 8 lbs on the nose. no ounces.

  5. Britta Bergman Says:

    I’m gonna play it safe and go in between my mom and Caitlin with a solid 8lbs. 6 oz.

  6. Karen Deniker Says:

    I am going to say, a beautiful little girl. 7 lbs. 11oz. ( my favorite number) and 19″ . Perfect.

  7. Christine Says:

    I am going to guess 7 lbs. 9 oz.

    And I do still think it is a little girl.

  8. G/G Peavler Says:

    7 # 15 1/2 oz. (That’s what Rob weighed)


Leave a Reply

