One Fish, Two Fish

Crabby Pants April 29, 2008

Filed under: Neurotic,Pregnant!,Third Trimester — leighnut @ 2:54 pm

I am getting progressively crabbier. I don’t think I’ve reached Psycho Hose Beast status or anything, but I will just randomly wish I was locked up by myself in a padded room (or a padded couch, as the case may be). I think I’ve been pretty cheerful and even-keeled during the last 35 weeks, and not the crazy pregnant woman I’ve heard about and could have been. But lately, I just can’t predict how I’m going to feel from one moment to the next. And apparently, I have started to sigh a lot. Rob has started to sigh along with me. It makes me laugh, because I have no idea that I’m doing it until I hear him do it.

So that’s my current state of mind. Most of the time I’m happy and everything is fine. But sometimes I want to punch things. And I think it’s all normal.

 

One Response to “Crabby Pants”

  1. erinfrances Says:

    I hope it’s normal, because I’ve been doing it a lot, too. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

