One Fish, Two Fish

Introducing Samuel Robert Peavler May 13, 2008

Filed under: Mom and Dad,Photo,Sam — rpeavler @ 3:25 pm

Here are some pictures of Samuel Robert Peavler.

Samuel=”God Heard”
Robert=”Bright Fame”

Mom and son are doing fine.  We had a few uninterrupted hours of sleep this morning and feel much better. 

 

12 Responses to “Introducing Samuel Robert Peavler”

  1. Ken Says:

    Sam. I like it. I like it lots.

  2. Becky Lindell Says:

    Dear Family,

    I am SO happy for all of you–even though I didn’t win a thing (gender, weight–if he had gone another three weeks, 8 lbs. 14 oz. EASY!!). You have been blessed with a beautiful, healthy boy–an answer to prayer!! His name is wonderful, too!!
    Lots of LOVE,

    Becky (Mom of Stacey)

  3. Britta Bergman Says:

    …and I’m crying. Again. He is perfect and his name is wonderful!

  4. Samuel is beautiful!!!! Thanks for the pics!

    Way to go, Kristin. You, too, are beautiful!

    Kim likes the name (a lot!). Guess the name of her latest beaux?!

    Dear Samuel, I really like you for a baby and I like you because youare a nice guy. When you grow up I’ll show you where the baby cardinals are. Love, Andrew

    Hey Samuel, this is your big cousin Matt. I can’t wait to you see you. I am really excited that I have my first peavler baby cousin.

    Love,
    Matt

  5. Stephanie Young Says:

    He’s beautiful and I love his name, It’s perfect!!!! Thanks for the pics!

  6. Barbara Sticco Says:

    Beautiful baby boy! Congratuations! And, at my age, with my (lackof ) memory, I am so glad you didn’t add any new/different names to this family. Love you 3 so,

    Barbara (Mrs. Robert Sticco), aunt of Samuel Elias Connor 🙂

  7. G/G Peavler Says:

    Hello, little Samuel! I love seeing these first pictures of you with your Dad and Mom. You look like a big, healthy boy- what a great start your Mom has given you! (Somebody give that woman a Diet Coke!) I hope that you are enjoying your first sips of colostrum- Yummmy. And then there is sleep; be a good little napper, so your Dad and Mom can catch up. I loved you before you were born, I love you know, and I will love you forever.

    Grandma P.

  8. Bob Deniker Says:

    Love the name, specially his middle name. Anyhow, congrats on the newest Peavler. Go Pens!

  9. erinfrances Says:

    Congratulations, you three — and welcome, Samuel! Those pictures are amazing! Thanks for sharing them!

    Oh, I’m crying, too.

  10. Kritta Says:

    I am SO happy for you two! He is beautiful! You let me know when you need a live-in nanny, and I’m so there.

    Congrats, family.

    xo.

  11. Amanda Says:

    Congratulations, he is adorable!!!! I hope you are doing well and enjoying your time with your beautiful baby!

  12. Vanessa Says:

    Congradulations!!


Leave a Reply

