One Fish, Two Fish

Dear Postpartum Fairy September 12, 2008

Filed under: Mom and Dad,Month Three — leighnut @ 9:23 pm

Under my pillow you’ll find the 7-pound hairball that I have shed from my head over the last four months. Instead of a quarter or crisp, new dollar bill, I’d like to trade it in for a new Coach bag. Or an assurance that I’m going to have some hair left on my head when this is all over.

I look forward to seeing my prize.

Thank you,
Kristin

 

One Response to “Dear Postpartum Fairy”

  1. Erin Says:

    I know, right! Isn’t this hair loss RIDICULOUS?!


Leave a Reply

