One Fish, Two Fish

Seriously, Mom, Are We Going To Do This Every Night? October 1, 2008

Filed under: Month Four,Photo,Sam — leighnut @ 9:13 pm


Sam was less than enthused about eating cereal tonight. He did much more spitting of food than he has the last few evenings. Does he think it tastes bad? (I love the taste of rice cereal. I could eat it for breakfast. I know, that’s weird.) Is it just a foreign feeling to have that texture in his mouth? I guess we’ll never know, because he won’t remember this when he’s old enough to talk.

 

2 Responses to “Seriously, Mom, Are We Going To Do This Every Night?”

  1. Nancy Says:

    Maybe he’d prefer cream of wheat with a little brown sugar. šŸ™‚ He is so adorable. I miss all of you.

  2. Karen Says:

    Just love everything you write and all the pictures. It is the highlight of my day to check this website. Getting the mail used to be my highlight, but it just doesn’t do it for me anymore. Keep the pictures and stories coming. Love you guys lots.


Leave a Reply

