One Fish, Two Fish

Can I Buy A Vowel, Pat? November 20, 2008

Filed under: Mom and Dad,Month Six,Sam — leighnut @ 9:26 pm

When is Sam going to start working on his vowels? He says, “MMmmmmmmm” all the time. And he also says all of his consonants in a row. MBDNP. I would love for him to open his mouth and say, “Muh.” Or “Duh.” Or anything that has a vowel in it. It’s like I live in a world with not enough vowels. Like Bryn Mawr. Or my last name is Crnobrna, like the family at the end of Peninsula Road at the cabin.

 

2 Responses to “Can I Buy A Vowel, Pat?”

  1. Caitlin Says:

    Thanks for putting where the Crnobrna’s were from, I knew that name looked familiar, but couldn’t figure out why. It woulda bugged me. Can’t wait to see you next week! Happy Baptism to Sam and Sophie. Love you.

  2. Britta Bergman Says:

    Haha I laughed out loud at Crnobrna’s! Hope your traveling goes well and see you tonight! Can’t wait šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

