One Fish, Two Fish

Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! December 7, 2008

Filed under: Month Six — leighnut @ 7:27 pm

We are all excited for Christmas here at Sam I Am, so in honor of the season, snow will fall on this blog until 2009.

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas!

 

4 Responses to “Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!”

  1. Vanessa Says:

    I love the snow, I wish blogger had snow 😦 I super love that it piles up at the bottom of the page.

  2. Britta Bergman Says:

    Love love love the snow! How Christmas-y! 🙂

  3. Nancy Says:

    I love the snow, too. How did you do that?

  4. leighnut Says:

    I clicked a little box that said, “Show snow until 1/4/09.” Ha ha!


Leave a Reply

