One Fish, Two Fish

Oh, Internet, Where Have You Been? December 29, 2008

Filed under: Mom and Dad,Month Seven,Neurotic,Travelin' Travelin' — leighnut @ 12:16 am

It seems that travel always slows the blog post production way down. If I were a more faithful blogger (ha! I just typed ‘blooger!’), I would already have pictures from Christmas morning up on the site for all to see. I’d like to blame the lack of pictures on the fact that I don’t have access to wireless right now (true) or that I have nothing to write about (false), but excuses get us (me) nowhere. While we (you) wait for pictures, just know that a fun time is being had by all and that nothing beats family and friends.

Oh, and I think you should know that I ate my weight in guacamole tonight. Not pretty.

 

3 Responses to “Oh, Internet, Where Have You Been?”

  1. RoseT Says:

    K, R and S,
    it was great to see you on xmas eve! sam is so cute.

  2. The other half of Kristin's Brain Says:

    If I had to die by being smothered by a food, I would choose guacamole. Yes, I’ve actually pondered this and had this discussion with others. Happy Holidays!!

  3. leighnut Says:

    Rose, it was great to see you too! I hope we can get together again sometime soon.

    And, Megan, of course it would be guacamole. It’s one of life’s perfect foods. Not for any nutritive reason, just because it tastes delicious.


Leave a Reply

