One Fish, Two Fish

Stop The Presses! January 30, 2009

Filed under: Mom and Dad,Month Eight,Random Acts of Kindness,Sam — leighnut @ 2:29 pm

Sam drank three ounces from a bottle. I know! It’s so exciting!! I think he liked the fact that he could do it himself. He’s very independent.

 

5 Responses to “Stop The Presses!”

  1. Drew Says:

    I wonder if he will inherit my chugging skills. If he downs full glasses of milk by age 5 at an impressive rate, look out future colleges. Make way for Sam!

  2. Nancy Says:

    Not something to be encouraged by the godfather! 🙂

  3. Britta Bergman Says:

    How about the godmother? It’s okay if I encourage it, right?? 🙂

  4. Nancy Says:

    Let me think about that for awhile!!

  5. leighnut Says:

    Drew, every time I see the scene in Anchorman where Ron is chugging that carton of milk, I think of you and how you used to come in from playing outside and chug the glass of milk for dinner before we even sat down to eat.

    And there will be no encouragement of chugging inappropriate beverages from the godparents. This is me putting my foot down. 🙂


Leave a Reply

