One Fish, Two Fish

Creative Play, Sam Style February 6, 2009

Filed under: Goofball,Month Eight,Photo,Sam — leighnut @ 1:41 pm

Here’s Sam, happily playing under his exersaucer. Look! He has a bell!

img_1751

See my bell? It jingles.

img_1753

Wait, I have an idea. Let me put my bell down.

img_1754

Hold on, don’t peek! Are you peeking?

img_1755

There! I’ve done it… um, wait, uh, Mom? Dad? Hello?

img_1756

Oh there you are! I see you!

img_1757

There’s never a dull moment with this little monkey. Neeeevvver a dull moment.

 

One Response to “Creative Play, Sam Style”

  1. Britta Bergman Says:

    Ahhh he is so darn cute I can hardly stand it! Hope you all are doing well!


Leave a Reply

