One Fish, Two Fish

A Swing and Some Support. February 8, 2009

Filed under: Firsts,Mom and Dad,Month Eight,Sam — leighnut @ 7:22 pm

it’s spring here this weekend (don’t tell the groundhog!), so Sam and I went to the park. I out Sam in one of those baby swings and he LOVED it. I think he was trying to say to me, “Where has this been all my life, Mom? Seriously!” Alas, I have no pictures to document the moment. I forgot the camera.

(In other, unrelated, news… I got a new bra and now look like I’ve lost ten pounds. It’s amazing what a new bra can do. Boys, you just can’t understand.)

 

Leave a Reply

