One Fish, Two Fish

Where’s the Baby? January 31, 2011

Filed under: Pregnant!,Third Trimester — leighnut @ 8:55 pm

Still in my belly, that’s where! When is she going to be born??? I know that I still officially have three weeks (and one day!) left, but I’d like her to make an appearance sooner than that.

But not before I finish the hat I’m knitting for her. 🙂

UPDATE: The hat’s done. You can be born now, Baby Girl! 🙂

 

5 Responses to “Where’s the Baby?”

  1. Erin Says:

    I can’t wait, hat or not. 🙂

    (Elin!)

  2. leighnut Says:

    Me either, Erin. These last weeks are eeeeennnnndless. 🙂

  3. Drew Says:

    Where’s the beef?

  4. RoseT Says:

    It’s going to be a February birthday! I don’t know many people with Feb B-days. Easy to remember!

  5. leighnut Says:

    Yep! I think a birthday in the single digits sounds nice. 🙂


Leave a Reply

