One Fish, Two Fish

Heart Beat February 28, 2011

Filed under: Doctor-rama,Mom and Dad — leighnut @ 9:43 pm

Oh hi, my heart is fine. Everything resolved itself, just like Dr. Williams and Rob predicted (he is a doctor, you know). I’m supposed to wear the heart event monitor until the end of March, but I took it off this weekend. I am a noncompliant patient. My blood pressure is back to normal (I weaned off the BP med at my OB’s suggestion) and my heart rate is out of the 40’s, back to high 60’s to low 70’s. So, although it was a blip on the radar, it still makes the list of reasons why we’re not having any more children. 🙂

 

2 Responses to “Heart Beat”

  1. Britta Says:

    So happy to hear that everything is back to normal, and thanks for posting so many new pictures!! I cannnot WAIT to pinch her cheeks. It’s killing me. And to see all of you of course 🙂

  2. leighnut Says:

    I know the rest of us are chopped liver at this point. It’s fine. 🙂 I can’t wait to see you, too!


Leave a Reply

